Ohhh, PluckyFluff!!!

geishascarf6

This may look like Yarn Barf to those not interested in fiber goodness, but I think it’s amazing!

Pluckyfluff has a new book out which I’m dying to find and get! They are also offering workshops (hint, hint) which I am dying to also get to. One seems to be occurring close to home in Derry, NH and I’m hoping (in this economy) there’s a way for me to figure out how to attend as well as to gain supplies for the event. I’m new to spinning, have always wanted to do it, and now have a fantastic wheel, ready to go! I’m hoping the universe will somehow will myself into the class, just imagine what I could learn! I love learning especially something NEW I know I’d do well at, it’s make me so crazy to know there are things out there I haven’t tried yet that I know would absolutely “be my thang” if I git to do them…So Pluckyfluff, if you’re out there….any scholarships available? Barter? Assistant?

to be continued….

Leave a Reply

