Through the Viewfinder

I love TTV (through the viewfinder technique.) Unfortunatly, I haven’t able to experiment fully with it yet, but hope to once I’ve completed creating my “contraption”.

You can view lots of samples of  TTV on Flickr. I inherited millions of old photos from my father and going through them all is very nostalgic and some images are timeless while others pull me in with all the scratches and warping of an old camera. Using TTV it will be incredible to have that same feeling with current day images and memories. I’m so looking forward to some new picture taking with this method, very exciting!

2 thoughts on “Through the Viewfinder

Leave a Reply

