Thong Song…

One of my FAVE gifts I made for the Holiday…

Insert Barry White music here….Oh yeah, a thong. Yes, I knitted a thong! The fiber is Bamboo and Silk which is soft, supple, and anti-microbacterial to boot! I knitted it to get a laugh but the receiver LOVED IT! I’m not sure it will ever get worn (and I don’t want any pictures) but it really came out nice and I’ve had requests to make a few more. Give it a try, it’s a fun knit-on Ravelry!

One thought on “Thong Song…

  1. Pingback: Gingerbread Mania… « Jeckabee

Leave a Reply

