Yarnage post…

Sew Spun has a Yarn of the Month Club and a giveaway at that! My favorite in her Etsy shop at the moment is the Kamikaze Yarn (above)….I love all the randomness and wonder how it would look knit up. Perfect for kids wear and some other funky duds I have in mind. 

Perusing the site I actually prefer the ART Yarn of the Month Club I just discovered she had as well!  I have been experimenting with art yarns and find them so fun and fascinating. As I attempt for a consistent art yarn of sorts from my end of the earth, I can see the effort that went into each skein at Sew Spun! Man I wish I could spin some coils like that! Back to the spinning wheel for me then! Oh, and cross your fingers I win the YOTMC Giveaway…Yummy!

Leave a Reply

