Time to Restore…

Or at least try to win a chance at it! Wander, Wonder, Discover is hosting a giveaway for an online e-course called Soul Restoration, hosted by the Brave Girls Club in Idaho. It’s a workshop about discovering who you are an uncovering more about yourself through projects using tools of creativity, such as scrapping, writing, painting etc.

I’ve been thinking a long time about several e courses that I come across over the inter web and hope to get a chance to test the waters a bit. For some reason I tend to let them pass but the idea keeps coming back to me, so see, maybe I’m just meant to win a shot a one class to get my feet wet and progress from there.

One thought on “Time to Restore…

  1. I was the same exact way about doing an ecourse! But I am so glad I did. I so fully believe in this course and really hope you get to experience it!! Thanks for entering and posting :)!!

Leave a Reply

