A Walk in The Woods…



I see drawings filled with line and textures, movement and dance, contrast and details. A walk in the woods always inspires me to paint, to draw, to create. I’m drawn to trees especially as they encompass and infuse so much. What inspires you to create?

One thought on “A Walk in The Woods…

  1. I don’t have too many woods to walk in here in South Florida, but when I lived up north, I had a very similar love of this kind of walk. Now, it’s the marshes here, and way everything grows at record speed, everything tangled up together.

Leave a Reply

