Everything’s better when it’s dipped in Chocolate

IMG_1329Off to a friends Open House, and whipped up some Chocolate covered strawberries, some with sprinkles, some with heath candy, and some with nuts or extra chocolate. They were gone before I took off my coat. They were a hit the last time I brought them to a family event as well so I have to remember this as a “go to” item for events, potlucks etc. I feel like I am always bringing a salad and since I’m gluten-free it’s usually a good idea so I have something to eat too, right? Since I knew what other folks would be bringing and we had already had a good meal prior to going, this seemed perfect! I would love to know anyone elses go to items that super easy and quick to bring to a potluck that isn’t the standard chips & salsa, humus and veggies.

Leave a Reply

